Kierownik Działu
mgr inż. Mieczysław Góral – tel. 91 444 11 29
e-mail: mieczyslaw.goral@usz.edu.pl

 

Zastępca Kierownika Działu
inż. Marcin Szymczykowski – tel. 91 444 11 28
e-mail: marcin.szymczykowski@usz.edu.pl

 

Samodzielny Referent
Aneta Domalewska – tel. 91 444 10 30
e-mail: aneta.domalewska@usz.edu.pl

 

Specjalista
mgr Renata Nowak – tel. 91 444 13 12
e-mail: renata.nowak@univ.szczecin.pl

 

mgr  Andrzej Opatowicz – tel. (91)444-11-33,
andrzej.opatowicz@usz.edu.pl

 

mgr inż. Jolanta Janowska
inspektor ds. technicznych, tel.(91)444-11-34,
jolanta.janowska@univ.szczecin.pl

 

mgr inż. Marek Badurski
specjalista ds. technicznych, energetyk, tel.(91) 444-10-17,
marek.badurski@univ.szczecin.pl

 

Katarzyna Ziembicka
inspektor robót sanitarnych, tel.(91)444-10-22,
katarzyna.ziembicka@usz.edu.pl

 

al. Papieża Jana Pawła II 31
70-453 Szczecin
fax: 91 444 10 06
Fax 91 444 11 30