może tu

Kierownicy obiektów

 

DS. 1 Bohaterów Warszawy 75 Bakałarz
Marek Michalak
444 26 74
marek.michalak@usz.edu.pl

 

DS. 2 Bohaterów Warszawy 74 Belferek
p.o. Urszula Kozieł
444 26 73
urszula.koziel@usz.edu.pl

 

DS. 3 Kordeckiego 15
Wioletta Jaskot
444 38 67
wioletta.jaskot@usz.edu.pl

 

DS. 4 Podgórna 26
Beata Wybańska
444 38 34
beata.wybanska@usz.edu.pl

 

Cukrowa 8 , 12
Piotr Urbaniak
444 31 13
piotr.urbaniak@usz.edu.pl

 

Felczka 3c, 3d, Wąska 13
Adrian Nowak
444 15 00
adrian.nowak@usz.edu.pl

 

Krakowska 71-79
Elżbieta Makuch
444 32 19
elzbieta.makuch@usz.edu.pl

 

Międzynarodowy Ośrodek Badań Interdyscyplinarnych w Kulicach, Kulice 24, 72-200 Nowogard
Teresa Kania 444 10 87
teresa.kania@usz.edu.pl

 

Malczewskiego 10 / Żubrów 6 , Woj. Polskiego 65, 107-109, PJP II 22a
Monika Dejneka-Wymysłowska
444 11 97
monika.dejneka@usz.edu.pl

 

Zespół Pałacowo-Parkowy Małkocin
Magdalena Bihun
444 10 88
magdalena.bihun@usz.edu.pl

 

Narutowicza 17 a, Piastów 40b bud. nr 1
Kamila Ekert
444 28 11
kamila.ekert@usz.edu.pl

 

Narutowicza 17 c, Piastów 40b bud. nr 6, 7
Julita Graczyk
444 27 93
julita.graczyk@usz.edu.pl

 

Ogińskiego 16/17
Aneta Parawa
444 37 71
aneta.parawa@usz.edu.pl

 

Piastów 40b bud. 3, 4, 5, Wawrzyniaka 15
Jarosław Słowiak
444 26 50
jaroslaw.slowiak@usz.edu.pl

 

Papieża Jana Pawła II 31, Wielkopolska 15
Beata Paczkowska
444 12 14
beata.paczkowska@usz.edu.pl

 

Oś. Wypoczynkowo-Szkoleniowy Pobierowo
Renata Miłosz
444 10 81
pobierowo@univ.szczecin.pl

 

ADM Szwoleżerów 18, Żołnierska 51 a
Dariusz Wójcik
444 26 87
dariusz.wojcik@usz.edu.pl

 

SKS Szwoleżerów 18 a
Paweł Cichecki
444 26 14
pawel.cichecki@usz.edu.pl

 

Mickiewicza 64, 66, 69
Jan Wieczorek
444 18 37
jan.wieczorek@usz.edu.pl

 

Tarczyńskiego 1, 1a / Mickiewicza 16,18
Magdalena Reszka
444 25 16
magdalena.reszka@usz.edu.pl

 

Pawła VI nr2
mgr Renata Nowak
91 444 14 59
renata.nowak@usz.edu.pl